Darkrai Lv.X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Maelstrom, Aug 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Maelstrom

    Maelstrom New Member

    Darkrai Lv.X's Poke-Body says that all basic dark energy gains "If the Pokemon Darkness Energy is attached to attacks, the attack does ten more damage to the Active Pokemon (before applying weakness and resistance)." Does this mean that if I use an attack that does forty damage, and I have three darkness energy attached, it will do seventy damage instead of forty? Or do only one of the new Darkness Energy effects apply, making it fifty?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Each one gets the bonus 10 so it would do 70 in this example.
     

Share This Page