Dawn Stadium and Sceptile

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ApachePrime, May 23, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ApachePrime

    ApachePrime New Member

    GE Sceptile in conjunction with a Dawn Stadium. Does the energy I attach count as 2 and heal 2 damage counters, or does the energy card not count as 2:grass: until after the Dawn Stadium effect takes place?
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2008
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    It counts as one Energy card, regardless.

    It would only remove 1 damage counter.
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    ApachePrime: We have a complete set of scans in the PokeGym Gallery and our Researching Tower.
    Please do not link to an identical image on another site to give a reference.

Share This Page