Deck Searching When Player Intentionally Knows That Card Is Not In Deck

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by AnimeDDR110, May 31, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. AnimeDDR110

    AnimeDDR110 New Member

    Lets say I use Eevee MD's Call For Family attack. I know I have no Eevee in my deck, and my opponent knows from last turn that I have no Eevee in my deck. Can I use Call for Family again?
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes you can. However, if that happens and time is going to be important in your game, your opponent may want to call a judge, explain the play and let the judge know that you are using a legal play to burn time.

Share This Page