Delcatty question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Eevee EX, Jan 11, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Eevee EX

    Eevee EX New Member

    the delcatty with the attack max energy sorce: dose 10 damage times the amount of energy attached to all of your active pokemon...

    dose that mean only delcattys energys count? or your benched pokemon too?...Im not sure
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Unless you are playing a 2 on 2 battle, you would only be able to count energies on Delcatty. The card is worded that way to allow you to count energies on both your active Pokemon, if you are playing a 2 on 2 battle where you can have 2 active Pokemon. Benched Pokemon are not considered active.

    BDS
     
  3. Eevee EX

    Eevee EX New Member

    thanx ^_^
     

Share This Page