Delta Supply and Attach-From-Hand Powers

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Chairman Kaga, Jan 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Chairman Kaga

    Chairman Kaga Active Member

    This was a theoretical that came up during random banter after our last CC. It involves Delta Supply:

    Does something like Delta Supply still trigger a Power/Body that triggers when you attach an energy from your hand?

    For example, Magmortar SW's Flame Body (assuming that something like Holon Veil is in effect that made him a valid target for Delta Supply):

    Or, on the negative side of things, Electivire LvX's Shocking Tail:

    The Poke-Bodies don't care why the energy is coming from your hand (Power or your one attach per turn), just that it is, right?
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, those Powers/Bodies would be triggered and usable

Share This Page