Devolve

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Kabutops141, Apr 27, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Kabutops141

    Kabutops141 New Member

    Let's say I bring up Omastar PK and use Pull Down. My opponent has a Gardy X on the bench. When I use my attack, would both the LvX AND the reg. Gardy go up, just the Lv.X, or would the gardy stay as/is??

    Thanks in advance
    -Kabutops
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    A LvX and the card under it are considered to be one, so devolving a Pokemon that has been leveled up will remove the LvX and the card under it.

    BDS
     

Share This Page