Does this work?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Pokekid, Dec 25, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Pokekid

    Pokekid New Member

    Okay if you have a trapnich out and you evolve it into a vibrava and then use Wallys Training and search your deck for a Flygon and my question is since Wallys Training tells you to evolve your active Pokemon and you evolved that turn so can you?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes you can. Here is the ruling from the Compendium:

    BDS
     
  3. Freddy K.

    Freddy K. New Member

    Guess this goes for Rare Candy too, BDS? i.e. Play Stage 2 Poké onto a Stage 1 that's just evolved (after turn 1 of the game) from a Basic that has been put into play...?

    Still remembering your devastating baby Pokémon >_<

    ~fK =)
     
  4. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 Active Member

    Actually, RC only works on basic Pokemon.
     

Share This Page