Drowzee from Team Rocket set

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pepper1231, Nov 1, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pepper1231

    pepper1231 New Member

    Hi, new to the forums, have a quick question about Drowzee from the Team rocket set (54/82). His pokemon power: Long-Distance Hypnosis states:

    "once during your turn (before you attack), you may flip a coin. If heads the defending pokemon is now asleep; if tails, your active pokemon is now asleep. This power can't be used if Drowzee is asleep, confused, or paralyzed"

    My question is, if I have more than one drowzee on my bench, say 3, could I flip 3 times, or is it collective? Thanks!:smile:
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    You flip once, each time you activate the power. You can activate the power once for each Drowzee that isn't affected by a special condition. Flip and apply each affect one at a time, especially at a tournament.

Share This Page