dualsplash and additional damage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by nosada, May 29, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nosada

    nosada New Member

    lets say i have weavile:water: and darkrai lvx in my bench while i used my empoleon MD as my active pokemon and attacked with dual splash
    with 2 energies, logically i'll do +20 damage, and how is that suppose to happen ?
    is it 30 30, 40 40 or 50 50 damage.. since it hit the bench, did it get a bonus damage ?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It would only do bonus damage to Active Pokemon, not to any Pokemon on the Bench.

Share This Page