Dusknoir Vs Aerodactyl

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Greenmel555, May 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Greenmel555

    Greenmel555 New Member

    I have an aerodactyl and 4 other pokemon on my bench. My opponent has a Dusknoir and uses its power to shuffle in my aerodactyl, does Dusknoir still take damage for using its power or does aerodactyl not get to use its body?

    *Never mind I think I figured it out, since Aerodactly's Primal Claw says after it uses its power it wouldn't take affect until it uses its power to shuffle it in thus, Dusknoir would not take damage from the shuffled in Aerodactly, but if there was another one active it would take damage.
     
    Last edited: May 18, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    you got it!
     

Share This Page