Electivire DP and Delta Rainbow

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Shellshock929, Aug 26, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Shellshock929

    Shellshock929 <a href="http://pokegym.net/gallery/browseimages.p

    Let's say if I have a Delta Rainbow already on a Delta Pokemon, and I want to use Electivire's Intense Voltage. Under technicality, it will still be a :lightning Energy while on a Delta Pokemon, but when I move it to Electivire, it will turn :colorless. Am I correct, or it can't be moved at all? I asked this since it doesn't say Basic :lightning Energy.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You are correct.
    It will become colorless once it gets to the Electivire.
     

Share This Page