Electivire Lv.X question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ChubbyChilupa135, Sep 2, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ChubbyChilupa135

    ChubbyChilupa135 New Member

    Does Electvire Lv.x need to discard something to make it so he can't be hit by attacks???
    Thanx
    ChubbyChilupa135
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Yes, it needs to discard something in order to gain the protection. (Similar to rulings for ATM [Ice].)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page