Electivire Lv.X vs. Dawn Stadium

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by PokePockets, Aug 13, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. PokePockets

    PokePockets New Member

    ok, so me and my friend were playing yesterday. I had an Electivire Lv.X out and he had a Dawn Stadium out attaching an energy to his Glaceon.

    Now, we were not sure what order this would go in, so we could not clarify whether 1 or 2 damage counters would end up being placed.

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The owner of the Pokemon being affected gets to choose the order that the effects are resolved.
     

Share This Page