Electivire SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by larllt, Nov 5, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. larllt

    larllt New Member

    Can I get a double rainbow energy from the discard pile using electivire SW's power?

    thanks
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    DRE only provides "every type of Energy" "while in play". If it is in the Discard pile, it is not in play, so it will not be providing :lightning and Electivire can not get it.

    BDS
     

Share This Page