Electrode SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mewlover777, Feb 8, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mewlover777

    mewlover777 New Member

    If I have electrode active and I attack with it - it kills itself and I move it to my bench to a pokemon with cessation crystal on it. If I send up the pokemon with cessation crystal does the electrode still count as an energy or would it go on like normally because the power has already been used?

    Thanks in advance! :thumb:
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Power was already used. It stays an energy.

Share This Page