Energy Charge question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Daddiursa, Mar 7, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Daddiursa

    Daddiursa New Member

    In EON, can I use an old Neo Genesis Energy Charge, since it's re-released in Expedition, only called Power Charge. Is it the effect that matters, or does it have to be the exact same wording (incl. title) for it to be allowed?
     
    Last edited: Mar 7, 2004
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It's the name that matters.
    Different name, different card.
     

Share This Page