Energy Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by EHLERZ5, Oct 11, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. EHLERZ5

    EHLERZ5 New Member

    I should know this, but I've never had a deck that I used both in until now...

    Boost Energy & Scramble Energy

    1) Can both of them be attached to a Poke at the same time and if you're behind on prize cards you'd get credit for 6 energies?

    2) Can you put multiple Scrambles on a Poke and still get the credit for the 3 energies if you're still behind?

    I'm just making sure that you can have more than one Special Energy on a Poke... Looking for a way to maximize Venasaur CG.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. Yes, but remember, you can only attach one energy per turn.
    So if the Scramble was already attached, you can attach a Boost this turn.

    2. Yes, as long as you're attaching them once per turn (or have some other way to get them on there)
     

Share This Page