Energy question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by masticore1984, May 6, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. masticore1984

    masticore1984 New Member

    Does a special energy in a discard pile still count as being "in play"? I ask because, most pokemon that return energies from your discard pile have a basic energy symbol in the abilities text most special energies say that they count as being a specific type of energy or all at once.

    Can someone answer this plz?

    Thanks in advance.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. The discard pile is not in play

Share This Page