Evaporating heat

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Spirit Of Mew, Mar 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Spirit Of Mew

    Spirit Of Mew New Member

    :fire::fire::colorless Evaporating Heat 60

    Discard a :water: energy attached to the defending pokemon.

    Does this mean that if the have a Double Rainbow energy or activated scramble or anything that provides water can be discarded by this attack?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    That is correct!
     

Share This Page