evulution question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Master Yoda, Apr 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Master Yoda

    Master Yoda New Member

    "Dome Fossil
    Poke-body: Rock Reaction
    During your turn, when you attach a Fighting Energy from your hand to this Pokemon, search your deck for 1 Evolution card that Evolves from this Pokemon and play it on top of this Pokemon (this counts as Evolving this Pokemon). Shuffle your deck afterward. This Body doesn’t work if Energy is attached as an effect of an attack or a Poke-power."


    "Kabuto LV.38 – Fighting – HP80
    Stage 1 – Evolves from Dome Fossil"

    "Kabutops LV.56 – Fighting – HP120
    Stage 2 – Evolves from Kabuto"


    When this cards printed in this way, can i put a Kaputops on a Dome Fossil(with the body from the Fossil)?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Can't give official rulings on cards that haven't been released yet
     

Share This Page