Exploud GE confusion effect

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by t-tar shockwave, Feb 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. t-tar shockwave

    t-tar shockwave New Member

    Just wondering, if you knock out the defending pokemon with the first coin flip does your opponent put a new defending pokemon before you flip the second coin so if you get heads on the second coin, the new defending would be confused?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You resolve ALL effects of an attack before replacing a KO'd Pokemon.
     

Share This Page