Extra Noise VS Oran Berry

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by stolenmoments, Sep 26, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stolenmoments

    stolenmoments New Member

    I had an Exploud ex active he had Mew ex active and a Oran Berry attach to his Mew ex
    I attack with Exploud second attack 60+20 beacause of Power and Body but which one will effect 1st
    the Body or the Berry?

    Extra Noise: Does 10 damage to Pokemon ex in between turns
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    He gets to choose the order.
    They are both affecting his Pokemon at the same time.
    Also note that a KO is not even checked for until ALL between turn effects are resolved. So it doesn't even matter what order he does them in, in this case.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page