Feraligatr d - Battle Aura

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Poke Granny, Mar 18, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Poke Granny

    Poke Granny New Member

    Does Battle Aura accumulate.

    Say I have a bench full of delta species and Feraligatr is my active, do I +10 x 5 and +10 for Feraligatr for a total of +60
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    That's not how it works!

    If any of your delta Pokemon attack, that Pokemon does 10 more damage. It doesn't say to add 10 for each delta Pokemon in play and add all that to the one active's attack.

    Now, if you have 4 Feraligatr d in play, all four of those would stack and add 40.

Share This Page