Fossil Ditto and Gardavoir's Psychic Lock

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Skitty, Jan 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Skitty

    Skitty New Member

    If the opponent has a Fossil Ditto as there active pokemon and I have a SW Gardavoir. (Ditto's Pokemon Power has made it Gardavoir)
    If I use Psychic Lock, (Does 90 damage after weakness) the opponent can't use Poke Powers on there next turn. So as soon as it's there turn there active Ditto would be a Ditto again and would be KOed because of having at leased 50 damage right? Would it be KOed before they draw a card or after? At what point will there turn tecnicly start and the Pokemon Powers would be shut off?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Don't confuse Poke-Powers with Pokemon Powers.
    Poke-Powers are turned off.
    But that is just a subset of Pokemon Powers.
    Ditto's Pokemon Power will still work.
     

Share This Page