Gallade Psychic Cut

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meditite rox, Jan 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. meditite rox

    meditite rox New Member

    Hi, this came up at Cities last weekend. When you use Psychic Cut, do you have to first determine how many prizes you are going to flip over, then flip that many prizes over, or are you allowed to flip over the prizes one at a time without first establishing a total?

    thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You have to do what the attack says.
    Choose the number of prize cards first and then flip them over.
    It doesn't say "you may choose one, flip it over. Then you may choose another and flip it over..."

    So, choose the number first, then do it.
     

Share This Page