Garchomp Lv.x's Restore and boost energy.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by gardevoirlvx, Jun 15, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. gardevoirlvx

    gardevoirlvx New Member

    If I use Garchomp Lv.x's Restore to get back an evolved pokemon, can attach a boost energy to the new pokemon?


    The reason I'm asking is beceause Restore says that the new pokemon counts as a basic pokemon.
    I was not sure if the new pokemon still counts as an evolved pokemon.


    Thank you,
    Gardevoir lvx
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, since it counts as a Basic, you can't attach a Boost to it.
     

Share This Page