Gardevoir SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by patthemanvan, Jun 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. patthemanvan

    patthemanvan New Member

    Alright, i have a question.
    1) If my opponents Gardevoir SW uses Phychic Lock on my Ho-oh and KO's it, would i still be allowed to use pheonix turn?
     
    Last edited: Jun 5, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Check the wording on Psychic Lock.
    It prevents them from using Powers during their next turn.
    They will be flipping for Phoenix Turn during your current turn/
     

Share This Page