Gardevoir Telepass

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mila, Mar 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mila

    mila New Member

    case: My opponent uses telepass and I block it with Alakazam MT pokepower, can he use Telepass on other Gardevoir?? because text says "you cant use more than 1 Telepass pokepower each turn".

    Thanks.
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Q. Say my opponent has two Gardevoirs in play and one of them uses its "Telepass" Poke-POWER, but I block it with my Alakazam's "Power Cancel" Poke-POWER. Can the opponent then use the "Telepass" from their other Gardevoir in this case?
    A. The first Telepass counts as having been used. You cannot use a second Telepass on the same turn. (Apr 10, 2008 PUI Rules Team)
     

Share This Page