Gardy EX & Shedinja

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Lanturn_Trainer, Apr 14, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lanturn_Trainer

    Lanturn_Trainer New Member

    If my opponent has a Shedinja active and 5 cards in his hand, then my Gardy EX uses feedback, would wonder guard prevent it or would Shedinja be knocked out, because feedback says to put damage counters?
     
    Last edited: Apr 14, 2004
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Damage Counters are an Effect of an attack and Wonder Guard prevents all effects of attacks by evolved and ex pokemon. As well as damage.
     
  3. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    And for the record...
    == WONDER GUARD (Shedinja - EX:Dragon)
    Q. Does Shedinja's "Wonder Guard" Poke-BODY prevent placing of damage counters?
    A. Yes, it does. (Apr 15, 2004 PUI Rules Team)

    Enjoy,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page