gardy X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by (TYranitarFReak), Nov 10, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. (TYranitarFReak)

    (TYranitarFReak) New Member

    Ok, this card gardy lvl X confuses me, so i'll be glad if someone can answer these questions :

    1) If i have a gardy lvl X (full HP) w DRE and opponent with blissey (full HP), then i use bring down, i can KO blissey right?

    2) what is the exact order of the attack "bring down"?
    - is it like ' choose ur or opponent's pokemon -> then look who has the lowest HP -> KO'
    - or ' look who has the lowest HP -> KO '
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    It's who has the fewest remaining HP. If there's a tie, you choose. You can't choose Gardevoir.
     

Share This Page