GENERAL GAMEPLAY == Electabuzz and Electabuzz-EX in the same deck

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 11, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Can you have 4 Electabuzz and 4 Electabuzz-EX in the same deck?

    A. Yes, you can play 4 Electabuzz and 4 Electabuzz EX in the same deck, as they are considered different cards (similar to the ruling for Trainer Pokemon). (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
    Last edited: Sep 12, 2003

Share This Page