Grumpig LA, yes I saw other thread still need clarification

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by OLD_SCHOOL_PLAYER, Aug 13, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. OLD_SCHOOL_PLAYER

    OLD_SCHOOL_PLAYER New Member

    First attack, does it basically do 60 confuse or not? 'Clarified' didn't really help me.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It Confuses.

    IF that Pokemon tries to attack while Confused, THEN you place 6 damage counters IF it fails its Confusion coin flip.
     

Share This Page