Holon WP VS Sticky

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by JokerBoi, Sep 23, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. JokerBoi

    JokerBoi Active Member

    I am pretty sure that I am correct but I may be wrong. Holon WP says if I have a psychic energy attached while Holon WP is attached my retreat cost is 0. Now if my opponent happens to have out several Ariados MT which sticky body states "The retreat cost for each players pokemon (excluding Ariados) is one more." I still have a zero retreat cost as long as I have Holon WP and a Psychic attached right?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You are correct
    Being set to zero overrides the additions.

Share This Page