Honchcrows pokebody

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by doveeree, Nov 11, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. doveeree

    doveeree New Member

    I was just wondering what with Honchcrow's pokebody that all murkcrows can do Honchcrows attacks,as long as Honchcrow has the neccessary energy, without the neccesary energy, Does this mean they can do Honchcrow lvl X's attacks aswell using this scenario?
     
  2. Dark Umbreon

    Dark Umbreon New Member

    Hi doveeree,

    That is correct. Since Honchkrow Lv.X maintains all attacks and Poké-Powers or Poké-Bodies from the standard version Murkrow would be able to use the attacks of Honchkrow as well as the ones on the leveled up version. In a nutshell this hands all Murkrows three different additional attacks to be abused with zero energies attached to them.
     

Share This Page