honchkrow, murkrow and darkrai lv x

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by nosada, Jun 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nosada

    nosada New Member

    if i have murkrow as my active, and honchkrow and darkrai lv x in my bench, does the murkrow get a +10 damage for each :dark:energy attached to honchkrow ?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. The damage bonus only applies to the Pokemon the energy card is attached to.
    Murkrow copies the attack, not any bonuses.
     

Share This Page