Honchkrow - question reworded 17/12

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Jason, Dec 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Jason

    Jason New Member

    Does Honchkrow's body siad that I can use all its attacks including these on Lv.X? There seems to be a bit of confusion.
    "As long as Honchkrow has the Energy nescessary to use its attack, each of your Murkrow can use Honchkrow's attack as its own without the necessary Energy to use that attack"


    Sorry about the confusion.
    People at local league saying that I only use Dark wing flaps because it said the body only refer to one attack but not the two from Lv.Xs... what's up with that??????
     
    Last edited: Dec 17, 2007
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The people at your League are incorrect. Once you level up Honchkrow it has all three attacks and the Body. Any of the three may be used by an active Murkrow as long as Honchkrow has the Energy to use the attacks.

    BDS
     

Share This Page