honchkrow vs dre.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by secretsof2113, Aug 28, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. secretsof2113

    secretsof2113 Moderator Trader Feedback Mod

    if i have a honchkrow with a double rainbow energy on it, and use its body to attack with a murkrow....the damage would still be reduced, correct? just like it would increae with a dark energy? i just want to clarify this as much as possible. i could see that coming up. thanks!


    Thanks Pokepop. I hadn't even checked that out yet. Good to hear that the ruling is a huge help!
     
    Last edited: Aug 28, 2007
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If you check this weeks Compendium update, you'll see that DRE on Honchkrow does not reduce the attack damage if Murkrow is doing it. And the Dark (Special) would have to be on Murkrow for it to get the benefit.
     

Share This Page