Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

I need a "modified" deck

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pkmn Master Dom

Ok, i'm new to playing the pokemon tcg and have just collected so far. i need to make a good "modified" deck to take to the south east challenge as i want to start playing the game properly.

i should have a Ex Team Magma Vs. Team Aqua booster box by then, its may 30th.

i have hardly any energy cards, though, like 1 of each type and 0 water, so i need to find some befroe i make a deck.

i dont know any good combos or the best types to use, and i dont want to use a preconstructed deck as ive heard they are no way near as good as personalised decks.

please some one give me some tips o building a deck.

This thread will probably be locked pretty quickly. I have a couple of links in my signature leading to some tips I wrote a little while back. Take a look at them, and see if they help.

dkates said:
This thread will probably be locked pretty quickly. I have a couple of links in my signature leading to some tips I wrote a little while back. Take a look at them, and see if they help.

why will it be locked? i just really need a deck for se challenge 6. it is right near my house in elephant castle.

Pkmn Master Dom said:
why will it be locked? i just really need a deck for se challenge 6. it is right near my house in elephant castle.

Because I believe the rules here are that you post a 60 card deck you want to have fixed. No more, no less. And then others use the thread to post their ideas, regardless of what cards you have or not. They are meant as guidelines.

Anyway, try making a deck of you own, with cards released from Expedition or later series, and edit it into your first post. Then people can start giving you ideas.

Last edited: