Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

I need help and Information! :)

DarkStar20

Front Page Editor
As everyone knows, this upcoming month is Pre-release season! :smile::pokeball::smile:

And I'm new to POP, about 6 months new, but I find myself in a position of running around 50 to 100 people in an area that has almost no one else to really help me with POP stuff...well, within' at least 100 miles of me anyway!

I'm going to be helping Mr. Raichu host a pre-release tournament August 9th, and I'd like to know what I'm gonna be in for, cause I've never been to one!! Any information you guys can give me would be fantastic, the rules, the set up, the gameplay, your personal experiances that you liked, experiances that you DIDN'T like, what I can do to make the atmosphere fun, what are the most important elements? I'd love to read everyone's comments, and it'll be really helpful to me, no matter what state your in, or where you are! Thanks guys!

-Jason
:)dark::colorless20)

Wow, nobody? @_@ Bummer. I think I'll be fine though, I wanted to avoid asking BDS and Mr. Raichu more
questions, and 'take the load off' but that's ok, I'll just ask them about it later.

-Jason

I'm going to be helping Mr. Raichu host a pre-release tournament August 9th, and I'd like to know what I'm gonna be in for, cause I've never been to one!! Any information you guys can give me would be fantastic, the rules, the set up, the gameplay, your personal experiances that you liked, experiances that you DIDN'T like, what I can do to make the atmosphere fun, what are the most important elements? I'd love to read everyone's comments, and it'll be really helpful to me, no matter what state your in, or where you are! Thanks guys!