Infernape Lv X and DRE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kristi, Feb 18, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. kristi

    kristi New Member

    Can Infernape lv X recycle DRE with flare up? Technically DRE are :fire: energy and Infernape X's attack reads "8 fire energy".

    Can it recycle DRE's? Thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    they are only counted a Fire energy while attached to a Pokemon in play, though.
    They are not seen as Fire while in the discard pile.
     

Share This Page