Island Hermit Requirements

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by eriknance, Feb 10, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. eriknance

    eriknance New Member

    Hi there, I have a question concerning the requirements for using an Island Hermit. In order to use the supporter, do you have to flip over any prizes? It says "up to 2 Prize Cards," and with the way that phrasing has been treated recently, I would think that flipping over at least 1 prize card is a requirement. If this is the case, can an Island Hermit even be used if a player's prize cards have all been turned over?

    Thanks for your help, and thanks again for looking into the Bebe's Search question. :thumb:
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Woot!

    As you can see, it incorporates your point about recent rulings on "up to" requiring at least 1, when possible.
     

Share This Page