Kabutops's body!

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mca3, Jul 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mca3

    mca3 New Member

    Can Kabutop's body stop the use of PK- back Supporters/Trainers/Stadiums, becuse they were considered Trainers, right???
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Since Kabutops is a post-DP card, it "knows" that Supporters and Stadiums are no longer Trainers and so it won't stop them from being played, even if they are old Supporters and Stadiums that have Trainer printed on them.
     

Share This Page