Lanturn and poke' park..

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Haur, Apr 19, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Haur

    Haur New Member

    Team Aqua's Lanturn text:
    Poke-Power
    Once during your turn (before your attack), you may attach a basic energy from your hand to Team Aqua's Lanturn. Put 2 damage counters on Team Aqua's Lanturn. This power can' be used if Team Aqua's Lanturn is affected by Special Condition.

    Poke'mon Park
    Stadium Card
    Once during each of his or her turns, whenever a player attaches an Energy card from his or her hand to 1 of his or her Benched pokemon, he or she removes 1 damage counter, if any, from that pokemon.


    My question is, If i used TA Lanturn poke-power and attach an additional energy card to TA Lanturn, does it removes 2 damage counters from TA Lanturn? LMK
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Notice that Pokemon Park says "once during your turn".
    You can only do it once, not for each attachment.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page