Leafeon Lv.X and Holon's Pokemon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Luxatos, May 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Luxatos

    Luxatos <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    I'm just verifying this since I'm pretty sure I know the answer, but you can't attach Holon's Castform, etc. to a Pokemon with Leafeon's Energy Forcing Poke-Power, because it's not an energy card while in your hand, right?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Right. It's not an energy card in the hand so Leafeon doesn't see it.
     

Share This Page