Lucario Lv.X vs. Cess. Crystal

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by TeamPwnyJF, Aug 28, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. TeamPwnyJF

    TeamPwnyJF Member

    If you play Lucario Lv.X followed by a Cess. Crystal, does Lucario Lv.X's Stance stay in effect because it was activated prior or is it negated?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It stays in effect. The Power placed the effect, but once it was placed, it did not need to Power to remain to keep it going.
     
    Last edited: Aug 31, 2007

Share This Page