Lunatone - Gravity Change

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by NoPoke, Feb 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    Lunatone LV 31 . GE 76/106

    :ppowr: Gravity Change


    Once during your turn (before your attack), you may discard a card from your hand. Then, if you have Solrock in play, draw a card. This power can't be used if Lunatone is affected by a Special Condition.​
    So what happens if you don't have a Solrock in play? Can you still chose to discard a card?


    Second Question: What if you have no cards left in your deck? With a Lunatone in play yoiu cannot use the Power but if Lunatone is not in play then you can???
     
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sure, you can still discard.
     

Share This Page