Lv. X pokemon question Again please

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Timbo17, Jun 29, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Timbo17

    Timbo17 New Member

    I have a deck with darkrais in it. I wanted 2 know if I can have 3 darkrais and have 2 darkrai Lvl X''s, or can you only have a sum of 4 ina deck regardless if it says that its Lvl X? I asked this a couple weeks ago but i got no response. please respond, i would really like to know.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    4 altogether. The Level is not part of the name. Note that all of the Darkrai have a level

Share This Page