Lv x question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by thysereivuth, Jun 25, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. thysereivuth

    thysereivuth New Member

    Ok so if they have a Palkia lv x out or a Darkrai lv x out on the bench and i use Omastar power does the lv x go back to the hand?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    When you place a LvX on a card, it takes on the same stage as the card it levels up, in this case a Basic. It is not an evolved Basic either, because leveling up is not evolving. Therefore Omastar does not affect Palkia LvX or Darkrai LvX.

    BDS
     

Share This Page