Lvl.x questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kaworu, Jun 30, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. kaworu

    kaworu New Member

    At our most recent league there was a bit of confusion and conflict as to what were the answers to these questions, just to clarify I said I would post them up here:

    1. Can you level up the turn you play it's original? EG rare candy into Garchomp then immediately play garchomp lvl.x?

    2. Does leveling up remove special conditions or effects that other pokemon have placed on you like "during your opponents next turn if the defending pokemon tries to attack flip and if tails etc" is that removed?

    Thanks in advance.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. No
    2. Yes it does

Share This Page