Magmortar SW v Electivire lvl x

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Hatter™, Nov 18, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Hatter™

    Hatter™ Active Member

    This came up at league yesterday. Let's say my Magmortar SW has 100 damage on it. My opponent have Electivire X active. When I attach a fire energy to Magmortar, what happens?

    I'm guessing that this is like one of those "Choose the order in which you want the effects to happen".

    So, would I be able to choose which one happens first?
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    The person controlling Magmortar will choose the order to apply the effects.

Share This Page